Beautiful - Melodic - Emotional Vocal Trance. Vol 13.

Video Channel
Please help us to find bad videos. Broken or unappropriated video content?
I invite you Dj Dolsz Project . Track list 1-Aurosonic, Denis Karpinskiy & Kate Louise Smith - They Wait For Us (Director's Cut) 2-Costa - I Will Wait For You (Original Mix) 3-Anlaya Project & Van Yorge Feat. Angel Falls - Love For Us 4-Showave, Melynda - Not Ready To Miss You Yet (Original Mix) 5-DJ Lia feat. Digital Sea - Hear Me (Coqui Selection & Jorge Montia Mix). 6-Nomosk & Lucid Blue - Inside The Fire. 7-Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren - Saved Again (Probspot Remix). 8-Philippe El Sisi, Sarah Russell - Into The Flame (Original Mix). 9-Ben Gold feat. Eric Lumiere - Hide Your Heart (Club Mix) 10- simon_oshine-you_may_love_(original_mix) 11-Andy Moor, Somna, Amy Kirkpatrick - One Thing About You (Somna's Deeper Mix). 12-Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time (Original Mix) 13-Fabio Xb & Liuck Ft. Christina Novelli - Back To You (Fabio Xb & Yves De Lacroix Remix) 14-Craig Connelly ft. Kat Marsh - Light The Way (Extended Mix) 15-Ferrin & Morris And Aneym - Under Your Spell (Josh Ferrin Dub) 16-Frainbreeze - When You Find Me (Proglift Mix) 17-snatt and vix and denise rivera-here for the rush (dallaz project remix) is not the owner of this text/video/image/photo content, the real source of content is and user declared in this page publication as user, if you have any question about video removal, what was shared by open community, please contact directly or report bad/not working video links directly to video owner on Removed video from will also be removed from here.